Board of Trustees 2016-2017

Rick Moss, Chair, Board of Trustees
Chief Financial Officer, Hanesbrands, Inc.

Nigel Alston
Executive Director, N.C. Black Repertory Company

Chad Cheek
Owner & President, Elephant In The Room

Randy Eaddy
Senior Partner, Kilpatrick Townsend & Stockton LLP

Adriana Granados
Founder, Design Edge and PixGift

Sue Henderson
Senior VP & Regional Director, Wells Fargo Wealth Management

Charles Iacovou
Dean of the School of Business, Wake Forest University

Fred Jorgenson
Executive Vice President & General Counsel and Secretary, Inmar

Dana Caudill Jones
President, Caudill’s Director

Michael Kelly
Dean of School of Design and Production, University of North Carolina School of the Arts

Mike Lancaster
President, Construction Services, Frank L. Blum Construction Co.

Cheryl Lindsay
Director, Human Resources and Inclusion/ Diversity, Hanesbrands, Inc

Melinda McConnell
Community Volunteer

Paula McCoy
Executive Director, Neighbors for Better Neighborhoods

Portia Mount
Senior Vice President of Global Marketing & Chief of Staff, Center for Creative Leadership

Anc Newman
Senior Vice President, Aon Risk Services

Allison Norton-Rimron
Vice President Innerwear Finance, Hanesbrands, Inc

Rosa Otero
Assistant Professor Design, Director, Design Program, Salem College

Stuart Parks
Owner and Managing Principle, The Arden Group

Mark Peters
Chief Financial Officer, R.J. Reynolds Tobacco Company

Connie Quinn
Director of Development, Piedmont Opera

Peggy Reingold
Community Affairs Officer, Triad West Region, Wells Fargo

Silvia Rodriguez
Community Volunteer

Greg Scott
Founding Partner, Brock & Scott, PLLC

Allen Shaw
Owner, Centennial Broadcasting

Christina Soriano
Associate Professor of Dance, Wake Forest University

Michael Suggs
President, Goler Community Development Corporation

Eric Swaim
Co-owner, Hoots Roller Bar & Beer Company

Shaheen Syal
Director of Communications, Z. Smith Reynolds Foundation

Howard Upchurch
President, Innerwear, Hanesbrands Inc.