Staff Directory

Randy Eaddy
President and CEO
Phone: (336) 747-1410
Email: readdy@intothearts.org

Connie Quinn
Senior Vice President of Administration/Chief Marketing & Administrative Officer
Phone: (336) 747-3044
Email: cquinn@intothearts.org

Victoria Horner
Senior Vice President of Finance/Chief Financial Officer
Phone: (336) 747-1415
Email: vhorner@intothearts.org

Christine Jones
Senior Vice President of Facilities/Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (336) 747-1419
Email:  cjones@intothearts.org

Devon MacKAY
Vice President of Development/Chief Development Officer
Phone: (336) 747-1417
Email: dmackay@intothearts.org

Dara Silver
Vice President of Grant Programs & Partner Relations
Phone: (336) 747-1426
Email: dsilver@intothearts.org

Katrina Meeks
Director of Database Administration
Phone: (336) 747-1413
Email: kmeeks@intothearts.org

Diana Blanchard
Director of Community Engagement & Communications
Phone: (336) 747-3477
Email: dblanchard@intothearts.org 

Tom Tomlinson
Director of Capital Projects/Theatre District Development
Phone: (336) 747-1424
Email: ttomlinson@intothearts.org

John Horsman
Production Manager
Phone: (336) 747-1430
Email:  jhorsman@intothearts.org

Andrew Stenhouse
House Services & Technology Manager
Phone: (336) 747-1465
Email:  astenhouse@intothearts.org

Craig Mounce
Facilities Manager
Phone: (336) 747-1429
Email:cmounce@intothearts.org

 

 


Share This