Staff Directory

 

Randy Eaddy
President and CEO
Phone: (336) 747-1410
Email: readdy@intothearts.org

Victoria Horner
Chief Financial Officer/Vice President of Finance and Administration
Phone: (336) 747-1415
Email: vhorner@intothearts.org

Dara Silver
Senior Administrative Assistant, Special Projects, and Grant Program Manager
Phone: (336) 747-1426
Email: dsilver@intothearts.org

Tom Tomlinson
Capital and Theatre District Project Manager
Phone: (336) 747-1424
Email: ttomlinson@intothearts.org

 

Catherine Heitz New
Project Consultant
Phone: (336) 747-1412
Email: cnew@intothearts.org

Katrina Meeks
Director of Database Administration
Phone: (336) 747-1413
Email: kmeeks@intothearts.org

Devon MacKAY
Director of the Annual Fund
Phone: (336) 747-1417
Email: dmackay@intothearts.org

Diana Blanchard
Director of Community Engagement and Communications
Phone: (336) 747-1425
Email: dblanchard@intothearts.org 

 

Christine Jones
Chief Operating Officer
Phone: (336) 747-1419
Email:  cjones@intothearts.org

John Horsman
Production Manager, Hanesbrands Theatre and Arts Council Theatre
Phone: (336) 747-1430
Email:  jhorsman@intothearts.org

Ron Smith
Director of Facilities and Maintenance
Phone: (336) 747-1429
Email:  rsmith@intothearts.org

Andrew Stenhouse
Technology and Box Office Manager
Phone: (336) 747-1465
Email:  astenhouse@intothearts.org

Mickey Flynn
Facilities Manager
Phone: (336) 747-1429
Email:mflynn@intothearts.org

 

 


Share This